Faculty and Staff

Principal:   Melissa Eslick                          melissa.eslick@moorecountyschools.net 
Assistant Principal:   Becky Anderson     becky.anderson@moorecountyschools.net 
Monica Robinson       monica.robinson@moorecountyschools.net 
Karen Blankenship     karen.blankenship@moorecountyschools.net 
Kim Beaver            kim.beaver@moorecountyschools.net
Janie Sanders       janie.sanders@moorecountyschools.net
Emily Hill           emily.hill@moorecountyschools.net  
 
Robin Prater         robin.prater@moorecountyschools.net
Brittney Self          brittney.self@moorecountyschools.net
Dusty Dickey           dusty.dickey@moorecountyschools.net
Hannah Wells         hannah.wells@moorecountyschools.net 
Mallory Taylor          mallory.taylor@moorecountyschools.net  
 
Jennifer Byrd          jennifer.byrd@moorecountyschools.net 
Debra Dickey         debra.dickey@moorecountyschools.net 
Ashley Gass           ashley.gass@moorecountyschools.net  
Ashley Works         ashley.works@moorecountyschools.net
 
 
Rose Throneberry     rose.throneberry@moorecountyschools.net 
Karin Webb                karin.webb@moorecountyschools.net 
 
Art:  Kenna Bauman           kenna.bauman@moorecountyschools.net 
Guidance: Pam Duffus       pam.duffus@moorecountyschools.net
Library: Sarah Gammon      sarah.gammon@moorecountyschools.net 
Music: Vickie Halcomb       vickie.halcomb@moorecountyschools.net
P.E.: Holly White                  holly.white@moorecountyschools.net 
Technology: Missy Coble   missy.coble@moorecountyschools.net 
 
 
 
Adrian Anderson               adrian.anderson@moorecountyschools.net
Teresa Bateman                teresa.bateman@moorecountyschools.net
Missi Baucom                    missi.baucom@moorecountyschools.net 
Robyn Fletcher                  robyn.fletcher@moorecountyschools.net 
Kasey King                         kasey.king@moorecountyschools.net 
Trista Thomas                    trista.thomas@moorecountyschools.net 
Sue Waller                          sue.waller@moorecountyschools.net
 
Bookkeeper:  Dianne Dickey     diane.dickey@moorecountyschools.net  
Registrar:  Betsy Reeves            betsy.reeves@moorecountyschools.net