Faculty and Staff

Principal: Melissa Eslick     melissa.eslick@moorecountyschools.net 
Assistant Principal: Becky Anderson     becky.anderson@moorecountyschools.net 
Karen Blankenship     karen.blankenship@moorecountyschools.net 
 
Jennifer Byrd        jennifer.byrd@moorecountyschools.net 
 
 
Guidance: Pam Duffus     pam.duffus@moorecountyschools.net
Music: Vickie Halcomb     vickie.halcomb@moorecountyschools.net
P.E.: Holly White    holly.white@moorecountyschools.net 
Technology: Missy Coble     missy.coble@moorecountyschools.net