Lynchburg Elementary School » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Principal: Melissa Eslick     melissa.eslick@moorecountyschools.net 
Assistant Principal: Becky Anderson     becky.anderson@moorecountyschools.net 

Pre-K

Karen Blankenship     karen.blankenship@moorecountyschools.net 

Kindergarten

1st Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

 

Special Education

RTI

Activity

Guidance: Pam Duffus     pam.duffus@moorecountyschools.net
Library: Billie Montgomery     billie.montgomery@moorecountyschools.net 
Music: Vickie Halcomb     vickie.halcomb@moorecountyschools.net
P.E.: Macie Honey     macie.honey@moorecountyschools.net
Technology: Missy Coble     missy.coble@moorecountyschools.net 
 
 

ELL

 

SRO

School Nurse