Moore County High School » Moore County Middle School Supply List 2020 - 2021

Moore County Middle School Supply List 2020 - 2021

 



7th Grade:

  • English - Smith smith@mcdoe.net
    • 1 - 3 ring binder with pockets (at least one inch)
    • 1 - composition notebook
    • Dividers for folder

 

  • Math - Hatcher hatcher@mcdoe.net
    • 1 - 3 ring binder with pockets (at least 1 inch)
    • 1 - 5 subject spiral notebook (with dividers and pockets)
    • 1 - calculator - Texas Instruments TI - 30X II S

  • Science - Harper harper@mcdoe.net
    • Composition notebook
    • 3 - ring binder
    • Colored Pencils
    • Hand held sharpener
    • Paper 
    • Scissors
    • Glue Sticks
    • Tape
    • Pencil Pouch
    • Expo Markers

  • Social Studies 
    • 1 - composition notebook (not spiral)
    • Pencils
    • Loose leaf paper
    • Earbuds (for classroom use)
    • Germ-X (appreciated)
    • Clorox wipes (appreciated)
    • Kleenex (appreciated)
    • Index cards (not required)
    • Expo markers (not required) 

 

8th Grade:

  • English - Dennis 
    • 1 - 3 ring binder with pockets (at least one inch)
    • 1 - composition notebook
    • Dividers for folder

  • Math - Sanders sanders@mcdoe.net
    • 1 - 3 ring binder with pockets (at least 1 inch) with paper
    • 2 - graph paper composition books and/or graph paper
    • 1 - calculator - Texas Instruments TI - 30X II S
    • 1 - Dry Erase board & Dry erase markers
    • Highlighters
    • Kleenex and Clorox Wipes (appreciated)

  • Science - Deal deal@mcdoe.net
    • 3 - ring binder with pockets
    • Dividers for binder
    • Composition notebook
    • Colored pencils
    • Hand held sharpener
    • Paper 
    • Pencils
    • Scissors
    • Glue Sticks
    • Tape
    • Pencil Pouch (to store items)
    • Expo markers (for student use)
    • Earbuds (for classroom use)
    • Sanitizing wipes (appreciated)
    • Hand sanitizer (appreciated)
    • Kleenex (appreciated) 

  • Social Studies - Sparkman sparkman@mcdoe.net
    • 1 - 2 ½ (or larger) - 3 ring binder
    • 1 pack of 3-ring dividers
    • Pack of #2 wood pencils
    • 1 small box of colored pencils
    • 1 large pencil eraser
    • Pencil pouch
    • Notebook
    • Clorox wipes (appreciated)
    • Hand Sanitizer (appreciated)
    • Tissues (appreciated)
r your text here...