Announcements‎ > ‎

Teachers of the Year!

posted Feb 9, 2015, 12:37 PM by Chad Moorehead
The Moore County Department of Education would like to extend congratulations to our school level teachers of the year!

  • Lynchburg Elementary School: Mrs. Kim Cauble (K-4th Grades) and Mrs. Cathy Taylor (5th-8th Grades) 
  • Moore County High School:  Mrs. Brooke Lindsay (5th-8th Grades) and Mrs. Debbie Smith (9th-12th Grades). 
Our school district will now compete at the regional level for each grade level.  Mrs. Cauble, Mrs. Lindsay, and Mrs. Smith will be representing Moore County.